League of Women Voters

Upcoming Debates and Forums

Wayzata/Plymouth School Board Candidate Forum
Mon, Oct. 21 - 7:00 pm
Wayzata High School Auditorium
4955 Peony Lane N.
Plymouth, MN 55446
United States

Candidates: Andrea Cuene, Derek Diesen, Dan Haugen, Sarah Johansen, David Lloyd, Chris McCullough, Phil Napier, Bill Pritchard and Ted Victor

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.