League of Women Voters

VA House of Delegates District 7, 8 and 12 Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Thu, Oct. 5 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
Blacksburg Town Hall
Event Description: 

District 7: Flourette Ketner (D) and Nick Rush (R)
District 8: Gregory Habeeb (R) (Cannot attend) and Steve McBride (D)
District 12: Chris Hurst (D) and Joseph Yost (R)

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.