Vote411.org
League of Women Voters

Election Dates

Search Topics:

Wyoming Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (Special District Subsequent Director Election). The registration deadline is Monday, March 5, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information.

Wisconsin Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (Spring Primary). The registration deadline is Wednesday, January 31, 2018. Election Day registration is available.

Contact your local Municipal Clerk for information about local elections.

 

Washington Election Dates

The next election is Tuesday, February 14, 2018 (Special Election) . Mail and online registration deadline: Monday, January 16, 2018; In person registration deadline: Monday, February 6, 2018

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

 

Virginia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (Smyth County Member Town Council - Chilhowie Special Election). The registration deadline is Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

 

Vermont Election Dates

2018 Election Dates TBA.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Utah Election Dates

2018 Election Dates TBA.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

West Virginia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (Primary). The registration deadline is Tuesday, April 17, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

South Carolina Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (Saluda County Council Special Election). The registration deadline is Sunday, November 19, 2017.

View more election dates here.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Texas Election Dates

The next election is on Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (Primary). The registration deadline is Monday, February 5, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

 

Tennessee Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (Primary). The registration deadline is Monday, April 2, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Pages


DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!

 

Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)

 

Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.

Subscribe to RSS - Election Dates