Vote411.org
League of Women Voters

Election Dates

Search Topics:

Georgia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (General Primary, Nonpartisan General Election and Special Election Runoff Date). The registration deadline is Tuesday, April 24, 2018.

For more election information contact your county clerk.

 

Florida Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (Annexation of Valhalla Subdivision into the City of Winter Haven Mail Ballot Annexation)

Delaware Election Dates

The next election date is Thursday, September 6, 2018 (Primary). The registration deadline is Saturday, August 11, 2018.

For more information, contact your county clerk.

Connecticut Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (Primary). The in-person registration deadline is Monday, August 13, 2018 (by noon). Mailed and online registrations mush be postmarked by Thursday, August 9, 2018.

 

 

District of Columbia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (Primary Election). The registration deadline for mailed or online applications is Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Election Day registration is available.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Arkansas Election Dates

The next election is Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (Primary Runoff Election). The registration deadline is Monday, May 21, 2017.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Arizona Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (Primary Election). The registration deadline is Monday, July 30, 2018.

To plan ahead check your state's election calendar or contact your county recorder.

 

Alabama Election Dates

The next election is Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (Primiary). The registration deadline is Tuesday, May 22, 2018.

You can find more information about upcoming elections in Alabama HERE.

 

California Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (Statewide Primary, Special Recall Election Senate District 29, State Senate District 32 Special Primary). The registration deadline is Monday, May 21, 2018.

Colorado Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (Primary). The registration deadline is Monday, June 18, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

 

 

Pages


DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!

 

Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)

 

Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.

Subscribe to RSS - Election Dates