Vote411.org
League of Women Voters

Election Dates

Search Topics:

Florida Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (State Representative District 114 Special Primary). The registration deadline is Monday, January 22, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information.

 

Connecticut Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (Town Committee Primary). The in-person registration deadline is MOnday, March 5, 2018. Mailed and online registrations mush be postmarked by Thursday, March 1, 2018.

 

 

Georgia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (Special Election). The registration deadline is Tuesday, February 20, 2018.

For more election information contact your county clerk.

 

Delaware Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (School Board Election). The registration deadline is Saturday, February 10, 2018.

For more information, contact your county clerk.

District of Columbia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (Primary Election). The registration deadline for mailed or online applications is Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Election Day registration is available.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Alabama Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (Blount County Special Property Tax Election - School District 3 Oneonta). The registration deadline is Tuesday, February 6, 2018.

The following election is Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (Special Republican Primary Runoff Election - State House Districr 4). The registration deadline is Tuesday, February 13, 2018.

You can find more information about upcoming elections in Alabama HERE.

 

California Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (Assembly District 39, 45 and 54 Special Election). The registration deadline is Monday, March 19, 2018.

Arizona Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (Congressional District 8 Special Primary Election). The registration deadline is Monday, January 29, 2018.

To plan ahead check your state's election calendar or contact your county recorder.

 

Colorado Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (Republican and Democratic Party Precinct Caucuses). The registration deadline is Monday, Feburary 5, 2018.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

 

 

Arkansas Election Dates

The next election is Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (SReferential Primary Election). The registration deadline is Monday, April 23, 2017.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Pages


DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!

 

Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)

 

Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.

Subscribe to RSS - Election Dates