League of Women Voters

St. Cloud School Board Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Wed, Sep. 19 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
St. Cloud City Hall
400 Second Street S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
United States
Event Description: 

Candidates running are Daniel Brill, Al Dahlgren, Cynthia Harner, Les Green and Dennis Whipple.
The event will be sponsored by the League of Women Voters of the St. Cloud Area. Audience members can ask questions.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.