League of Women Voters

Soutwest Nassau Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Wed, Oct. 17 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
Hewlett Woodmere Library
1125 Broadway
Hewlett, NY 11557
United States
Event Description: 

US Congressional District 4: Carolyn McCarthy, Francis X. Becker, Jr. and Frank Scaturro
NYS Senate District 9: Dean Skelos and Thomas Feffer
NYS Assembly District 20: Harvey Weisenberg and David Sussman
NYS Assembly District 21: Brian Curran and Jeffrey Friedman

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.