League of Women Voters

Plano City Council & ISD Collin College Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Sat, Apr. 20 - 10:30 am
Location Name: 
Schimelpfenig Library
5024 Custer Road
Plano, TX 75023
United States
Event Description: 

Session 1: Plano ISD 10:30 a.m. – noon
Place 1:
Tammy Hooker, Tammy Richards
Place 2:
Mark Hanna*, Paul Kaminsky, Carrolyn Moebius
Place 3:
John Caldwell, Nancy Humphrey
Place 6:
Patty Harris, Marilyn Hinton, Yoram Solomon
Place 7:
Missy Bender, Steven Kravit

Meet & Greet: noon – 12:15 p.m.

Session 2: Plano City 12:15 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Place 6:
Mayor Harry LaRosiliere, Fred Moses
Place 8:
David Downs, Cathy Fang, Sally Magnuson

Meet & Greet: 1:00 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.

Session 3: Collin College 1:15 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Place 4:
Buddy Minett, Jim Orr, Adrian Rodriguez
Place 9:
Richard Anderson, Andrew Hardin

*Unable to attend

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.