League of Women Voters

Shrewsbury MA Candidate Forum

Event Date: 
Sun, Apr. 27 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
Shrewsbury Town Hall
Selectmen's Meeting Room
100 Maple Ave
United States
Event Description: 

The following candidates have confirmed their attendance: For selectman, Maurice M. DePalo, candidate for re-election; Henry J. Fitzgerald, candidate for re-election; and Benjamin W. Tartaglia. For School Committee, Sandra M. Fryc, candidate for re-election; John R. Samia, candidate for re-election; and John P. Martin. For Housing Authority, Paul Campaniello, candidate for re-election; and John Medlinskas. For Library Trustee,, candidate for re-election; Frank B. Stille, candidate for re-election; and Mark Adler.

The forum will provide all candidates with questions prepared and provided in advance by the Board of the Shrewsbury League of Women Voters; candidates seeking the same offices will each answer the same questions. Members of the public will have a chance to ask questions of the candidates.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.