League of Women Voters

San Luis County District Four Supervisor Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Wed, May. 7 - 6:00 pm
Location Name: 
Oceano CSD Board Room
1656 Front Street
Oceano, CA
United States
Event Description: 

Michael Byrd, Lynn Compton, and Caren Ray are vying for the seat, which represents Arroyo Grande, Oceano, and Nipomo.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.