League of Women Voters

Moore County NC Candidate Forum

Event Date: 
Thu, Sep. 18 - 7:30 pm
Location Name: 
Pinehurst Village Assembly Hall
395 Magnolia Rd
United States
Event Description: 

District Court Judge, District 19B: William Heafner and Stephen Bibey

NC Senate, District 29: Jerry Tillman and Tommy Davis

Moore County Board of Commissioners (District V): Thomas Leen and Jerry Daeke

The forums are free and open to the public. Audience members will have an
opportunity to ask written questions of the candidates. For further
information, or a ride to the forum, call 910-315-9112.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.