League of Women Voters

Albuquerque Public School Board Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Tue, Jan. 20 - 6:00 pm
Location Name: 
Albuquerque Public Schools Administration Bldg
Additional Information: 
Sponsoring Group: Albuquerque Public Schools Board of Education
6400 Uptown Blvd
United States
Event Description: 

Offices Covered: Board Member for District 1
Board Member for District 2
Board Member for District 4
Candidate Names:
District 1: Madelyn A. Jones
Colt M. Balok
Analee N. Maestas (incumbent)
District 2: Kathy Korte (incumbent)
Peggy L. Muller-Aragon
District 4: Sina-Aurelia-Pleasant-Soul Bowe
John J. Lopez
James M. Osborn
Charles E. MacQuigg
Mark J. Gilboard
Barbara E. Petersen

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.