League of Women Voters

Johnson County IA Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Sat, Mar. 28 - 9:30 am
Location Name: 
Iowa City Council Chambers
Emma Harvat Hall
United States
Event Description: 

Senators Joe Bolkcom, Robert Dvorsky and Kevin Kinney, and Representatives Sally Stutsman, Dave Jacoby, Bobby Kaufmann, Vicki Lensing and Mary Mascher have been invited.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.