League of Women Voters

WI 6th Congressional District Democratic Primary Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Mon, Aug. 1 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
Grafton Town Hall
1230 11th Ave
Grafton, WI
United States
Event Description: 

arah Lloyd and Michael Slattery, Democratic candidates, are running to for the
seat held by Glenn Grothman. The winner of the August 9th partisan primary will
advance to the November 8th election.
Congressional District 6 encompasses the following counties: Columbia, Fond du
Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Marquette, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Waushara.
Parts of Dodge and Winnebago counties are included in Congressional District 6.
Written questions from the audience will be presented to the candidates by Mary
Fran Lepeska, League of Women Voters moderator.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.