League of Women Voters

Muscatine County IA Supervisors Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Tue, Sep. 20 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
Muscatine City Hall
215 Sycamore St
Muscatine, IA
United States
Event Description: 

District 3: Nathan Reichert (D) and Scott Sauer (R)
District 4: Kas Kelly (D) and Nathan Mather (R)
Sheriff: C. J. Ryan (R) and Michael Channon (D)
Auditor: Leslie Soule (R)

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.