League of Women Voters

Meet the Candidates for Central Davis County UT


Event Date: 
Mon, Oct. 1 - 6:30 pm
Location Name: 
DATC Rotunda
550 E 300 S
Kaysville, UT
United States
Event Description: 

County Commission Seat A: Tamara Long (I) Bob Stevenson (R)

Utah House of Representatives
District 17:
Stewart Barlow (R) Dawn Nunn (D)
District 16: Steve Handy (R) Cheryl Nunn (D) Brent Zimmerman (L)
District 15: Rich Miller (D) Brad Wilson (R)

Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.