League of Women Voters

Tyler/Smith County TX Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Mon, Oct. 8 - 6:00 pm
Location Name: 
Tyler Public Library
201 S. Collage Ave
Tyler, TX
United States
Event Description: 

The invitees are:
U. S. House of Representatives District 1:
Rep. Louie Gohmert, Shirley McKellar and Jeff Callaway
House of Representatives District 5:
Rep. Cole Hefner and Bill Liebbe
House of Representatives District 6:
Rep. Matt Schaefer and Neal Katz
Smith County Judge:
Nathaniel Moran (incumbent) and Michael Mast
Smith County Commissioner Pct 2:
Cary Nix (incumbent) and Randolph Scott
Justice of the Peace Pct 3:
Dustin Stephens and James Meredith (incumbent)

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.