Upcoming Louisiana Election Dates

March 2023

25

Mar
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Municipal
Municipal Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

In Person

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Online Get Registered!

Saturday, March 4, 2023

April 2023

29

Apr
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Municipal
Municipal General

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

In Person

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Online Get Registered!

Saturday, April 8, 2023

October 2023

14

Oct
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Primary
Gubernatorial Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

In Person

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Online Get Registered!

Saturday, September 23, 2023

November 2023

18

Nov
Saturday, November 18, 2023
General
Gubernatorial General

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

In Person

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Online Get Registered!

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Get Other Personalized voting information

  • See What's On Your Ballot
  • Find Your Polling Place
  • Discover Upcoming Debates and Forum in Your Area