Upcoming New Jersey Election Dates

September 2021

28

Sep
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Special
Special School Board

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

In Person

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

November 2021

02

Nov
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
General
General

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

In Person

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

December 2021

14

Dec
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Special
Special School Board

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

In Person

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

June 2022

07

Jun
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Primary
Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

In Person

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Online Get Registered!

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

November 2022

08

Nov
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
General
General

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

In Person

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Online Get Registered!

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Get Other Personalized voting information

  • See What's On Your Ballot
  • Find Your Polling Place
  • Discover Upcoming Debates and Forum in Your Area