Upcoming New York Election Dates

March 2021

16

Mar
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Municipal
Village Elections, Cayuga Heights, Dryden and Groton Elections

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Friday, March 5, 2021

In Person

Friday, March 5, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Friday, March 5, 2021

23

Mar
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Special, Municipal
County Legislative District 2, Ithaca Ward 3 - District 1, Ward 5 - Districts 1-3

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

In Person

Saturday, March 13, 2021

April 2021

27

Apr
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Municipal
Village of Lansing

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Friday, April 16, 2021

In Person

Friday, April 16, 2021

June 2021

22

Jun
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Friday, May 28, 2021

In Person

Friday, May 28, 2021

November 2021

02

Nov
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
General

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Friday, October 8, 2021

In Person

Friday, October 8, 2021

Get Other Personalized voting information

  • See What's On Your Ballot
  • Find Your Polling Place
  • Discover Upcoming Debates and Forum in Your Area