South Carolina

Upcoming South Carolina Election Dates

May 2021

18

May
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Municipal
Edgefield School Board Dist 6 Special, Anderson Cnty Fire Commission Referendum, Cordova Town Council Spec Election, Hartsville City Council Dist 1 Spec Elec

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, April 18, 2021

In Person

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, April 18, 2021

June 2021

01

Jun
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Municipal
Town of Hollywood

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Saturday, May 1, 2021

In Person

Saturday, May 1, 2021

08

Jun
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Municipal
City of Greenville Primary, City Of Georgetown Primary, Town of Gray Court Special Election, Reidville Mayor Special Election

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, May 9, 2021

In Person

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, May 9, 2021

15

Jun
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Municipal
Town of Olar General Election, Richburg Town Council Special Election, Town of Chesterfield Special Election, Darlington County Council Dist 7 Elect.

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, May 16, 2021

In Person

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, May 16, 2021

22

Jun
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Municipal
City of Belton Special Election, Lee County Council Special Election

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, May 23, 2021

In Person

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, May 23, 2021

October 2021

19

Oct
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
General
City of Rock Hill General Election

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, September 19, 2021

In Person

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, September 19, 2021

November 2021

02

Nov
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
General
Town of Bowman General Election , Town of Branchville General Election , Town of Elloree General Election , Town of Eutawville General Election , Town of Holly Hill General Election , Town of Neeses General Election , Town of North General Election , Town of Norway General Election , Town of Rowesville General Election , Town of Springfield General Election , Town of Vance General Election , Town of Woodford General Election , City of Tega Cay General Election , City of York General Election , Town of Fort Mill General Election , Town of Clover General Election , Town of Hickory Grove General Election , Town of McConnells General Election , Town of Smyrna General Election , Town of Sharon General Election

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, October 3, 2021

In Person

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Get Other Personalized voting information

  • See What's On Your Ballot
  • Find Your Polling Place
  • Discover Upcoming Debates and Forum in Your Area