South Carolina

Upcoming South Carolina Election Dates

December 2019

03

Dec
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
General
Latta

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, November 3, 2019

In Person

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, November 3, 2019

February 2020

15

Feb
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Primary
Republican Presidential Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Thursday, January 16, 2020

In Person

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Online Get Registered!

Thursday, January 16, 2020

29

Feb
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Primary
Democratic Presidential Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Thursday, January 30, 2020

In Person

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Online Get Registered!

Thursday, January 30, 2020

June 2020

09

Jun
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Primary

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, May 10, 2020

In Person

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, May 10, 2020

23

Jun
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Runoff

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, May 10, 2020

In Person

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, May 10, 2020

November 2020

03

Nov
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
General

Registration Deadlines:

By Mail

Sunday, October 4, 2020

In Person

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Online Get Registered!

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Get Other Personalized voting information

  • See What's On Your Ballot
  • Find Your Polling Place
  • Discover Upcoming Debates and Forum in Your Area