League of Women Voters

Cleveland OH Eastside Candidate Forum


Event Date: 
Thu, Sep. 22 - 7:00 pm
Location Name: 
Brush High School
4875 Glenlyn Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
United States
Event Description: 

Ohio Board of Education District 11 candidates:
Meryl Johnson, Bill Lavezzi, Richard T. Montgomery II, and
Amy M. Zuren

Ohio Senate District 24 candidates:
Matt Dolan and Emily Hagan

Ohio House District 9 candidates:
Janine Boyd and Joe Miller

Ohio House District 8 candidates:
Kent Smith and Cassandra McDonald

Ohio House District 6 candidates:
Marlene Anielski and Phillip Robinson

The races are listed in order of presentation.

Sponsored by League of Women Voters of Greater Cleveland chapters in Cleveland Heights/University Heights, Hillcrest, and Shaker Heights and the National Council of Jewish Women.

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-418-1682 (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.