League of Women Voters

Indiana House Districts 7, 8, 21 Candidate Debate


Event Date: 
Wed, Oct. 12 - 6:30 pm
Location Name: 
IU South Bend, Room 1011 Education and Arts Building
1002 Ester Street
United States
Event Description: 

Free parking in lot behind building

The event will feature a series of back-to-back 30-35 minute debates featuring candidates running in these districts:
District 7 - Justin Chupp (R), Joe Taylor III (D), James Gillen II (L)
District 8 - Ryan Dvorak (D), Richard (Dick) Pfeil (R)
District 21 - Timothy Wesco (R), Jodi Buoscio (D), Ethan Legg (L)

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.