League of Women Voters

Meet the Candidates for South Davis County UT


Event Date: 
Mon, Oct. 8 - 6:30 pm
Location Name: 
Bountiful City Hall
790 S 100 E
Bountiful, UT
United States
Event Description: 

County Commission Seat A: Tamara Long (I) Bob Stevenson (R)

Utah House of Representatives
District 20: Melissa Ballard (R) Ryan Jones (D)
District 19: Ray Ward (R) Joe Speciale (L) Courtney Jones (D)
District 18: Adam Alba (D) Tim Hawkes (R)

DonateKeep VOTE411 Online!
The League depends on the generosity of VOTE411 users! If you found this information valuable, help us continue the work! Donate Now!


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)


Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.