Vote411.org
League of Women Voters

Election Dates

Search Topics:

Wyoming Election Dates

The next election date is Saturday, March 14, 2020 (Republican Convention). The registration deadline is Saturday, February 29, 2020.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information.

Washington Election Dates

The next election is Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (Primary Election). Mail and online registration deadline: Monday, July 29, 2019. In person registration can occur through Election Day (by 8pm) by going to your local voting center.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

 

West Virginia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (Presidential PrimaryElection). The registration deadline is Tuesday, April 21. 2020.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

Virginia Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (General Election). The registration deadline for this election is Tuesday, October 15, 2019.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

 

Wisconsin Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (Spring Primary). The registration deadline is Wednesday, January 29. 2020. Election Day registration is available.

Contact your local Municipal Clerk for information about local elections.

 

Utah Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (Municipal Primary). The in-person registration deadline is Friday, August 9, 2019. Mailed registrations must be postmarked by Monday, July 15, 2019. You can register online until Tuesday, August 6th.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

Vermont Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (Primary Election). There is no specific deadline for mailed or online registration applications. Try and submit your application 2-4 weeks before an election to be sure your information is received and approved. Election Day registration is available.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

South Carolina Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (Murrells Inlet/Garden City Fire District Referendum). The registration deadline is Sunday, July 16, 2019.

Contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Rhode Island Election Dates

The next election date is Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (Woonsocket City Council Special Election). The registration deadline is Sunday, July 7, 2019.

Contact your local Board of Elections for information about local elections.

Texas Election Dates and Information

The next election date is Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (Uniform Elction). Voter registration deadline is Monday, October 7, 2019.

You can also contact your local Board of Elections for more information.

Pages


Election Day Problems?

Call one of these hotlines:
1-866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683)
1-888-VE-Y-VOTA (en Español)
1-888-API-VOTE (Asian multilingual assistance)
1-844-YALLA-US (Arabic)

 

Donations to the LWVEF, a 501(c)(3) organization, are tax-deductible. The LWVEF tax id number is 53-0239013.

Subscribe to RSS - Election Dates